Concrete Leveling Reviews, Cleveland—East

A-1 Concrete Leveling of Cleveland–East

Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars, based on 7 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Happy Customer

05/11/17

Had my porch raised 4 years ago, they did great job. It has since sunk a few inches. Called them and they came out the next day to honor their guarantee. It looks great again. Very happy with their original work and very impressed and quite frankly shocked that they back their guarantee. Would highly recommend them.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair
  • Foam Concrete Leveling

Review: Professional and knowledgable

03/03/17

Excellent service and very prompt. The owner and his crew were professional, did exactly what they stated and were knowledgable. Everything was cleaned up before leaving. I would definitely recommend them

Services Performed

  • Concrete Floor Leveling

Review: A++

10/07/16

A++! Confident workmanship throughout job. Exceptional finished product..

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Mudjacking

08/01/16

Top notch! I'm very pleased with the result.

Review: Mudjacking Service

08/01/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement. 5yr warranty

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Almost Like New

08/01/16

A-1 Concrete Akron leveled the apron to my father's driveway today. The guys on the job were courteous and answered all my questions. They finished quickly and cleaned up and were gone before my dad even got home from a short trip out to the store. He came home to a clean, level driveway and couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be calling again (if needed) and will be telling my friends about A-1.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair

Review:

08/01/16

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it bad in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair